Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly Vale, Manly.

Natasha, Female, 33, $300, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Natasha, Female, 33

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Ideally looking for a place easily commutable to the CBD for work, I'm a tidy sociable flatmate. I enjoy spending my free time out with friends, I love to cook and have people over for a dinner now and then. Having moved from NYC over a year ago, I like to stay busy and I'm the kind of person to turn on tunes instead of a movie or tv. Something with an outside space/balcony is preferred. Must be pet-friendly as a I have a well-trained cat named Adonis, who mostly just keeps to himself and lounges around.

Looking for open-minded, respectful flatmates who aren't afraid to have a good time, can laugh at themselves, and can handle being around artists, musicians and fairly outgoing individuals. My reason for moving is locational as I want something closer to the water. I will be looking to give my current flat at least a few weeks notice. if you have any other questions, feel free to ask.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natasha in one of these rentals