Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Eveleigh, Erskineville, Camperdown, Stanmore, Enmore, Newtown.

Shannon, Female, 19, $300, No pets, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Shannon, Female, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

**i actually don't have a preferred moving date or a preferred amount of time to stay like i'll go with anything honestly**

i'm a musician in my spare time also i can make yummy vegan meals (i'm not actually a strict vegan TBH) i listen to good music and i'm really clean (not in my room) if you have a dog i'm begging u to let me live with u. i can rap the entire alphabet aerobics and a few nicki minaj songs so i can teach u that but that's about it. tbh ONLY reasons i'm looking for houses close to newtown area is so i can go to the courty all the time/sit in campo and pat the puppers
i'm looking for friendly and social people that enjoy having a few drinks on the weekend/ entertaining sometimes but is also ok with not spending ALL our time together
i just moved here from coffs harbour, so i'm currently unemployed, but i will be working full time soon!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shannon in one of these rentals