Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Brisbane City, Newstead, Teneriffe, New Farm, Fortitude Valley.

Allie and Greg, 23-24yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Allie and Greg, 23-24yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Oct 29th

About us

Hey there! I'm from New Orleans, Louisiana and came down to Brisbane for gap year off of school. I have two degrees in Communication and Political Science and really love music and being outdoors, but I'm also good to chill around all day. My partner is also from New Orleans and loves sports and cooking, so you'll always have a good southern meal! We're both super laid back, not big partners but we enjoy a beer or two on the weekends or going out for dinner and drinks. We're hoping to move into a place on October 29th and stay until some time in February.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Allie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
Newstead QLD 4006
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Spring Hill QLD 4000
New Farm QLD 4005
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.