Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellevue Hill, Rose Bay, Clovelly, North Bondi, Tamarama, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

Ilana & Joel, 30-31, $510, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ilana & Joel, 30-31

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$510pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

**We are no longer looking for a place but are looking for flatmates so please check out our listing and get in touch**

My name is Ilana. I am a 30 year old female. I am a life lover. One of the things I love to do most is wake up early and watch the sunrise at the beach. I am fit, but not a freak, and I love food. I love good wine, music and languages (I actually enjoy perusing a dictionary!). I am a headhunter- executive search consultant and I work full time, Monday-Friday, 9-6pm. My partner's name is Joel. He is Argentinian, 31 years old. He is good natured, fun, down to earth and extremely helpful with household and mechanical stuff. We love to cook and clean, we love to socialise (within reason) and have a laugh, but we also respect other peoples' personal space. We take pride in creating a positive, hygienic and creative living space and are looking for like-minded flatmates.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Ilana & Joel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ilana & Joel in one of these rentals