Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seacliff, Marion, Bedford Park, Darlington, Blackwood.

Khyle & Anna, 19-22, $300, No pets, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Khyle & Anna, 19-22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Khyle: I'm a very neat person, I am quiet and keep to myself when needed, I love to get to know new people and I am extremely friendly. I love to hang out and watch movies with friends and have dinners together. I am a third year student at Flinders University, I study Drama and is is full time.

Anna: I am extremely neat, I am an outgoing person who loves to get to know new people. I will keep to myself and like things quiet when I study. I am a third year student at Flinders University studying Animal Behavior. I love to sit and chat, watch movies and I am an amazing cook.

Anna and myself (Khyle) are best friends looking for a place to make new friends and meet new people. Preferably a house with 3 or 4 bedrooms.

Please don't hesitate to contact myself (Khyle).

We look foward to hearing from you.
Khyle and Anna xx

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Khyle & Anna are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Khyle & Anna in one of these rentals