Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Coogee, Woolloomooloo, Newtown, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst.

Amy, Female, 29, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Amy, Female, 29

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi everyone ! My name is Amy , I am 29 yo and I am looking for a nice single room max 30 mn from the cbd for long term ( 2 years) I am a professional studying management on the side , so i my days are pretty busy . Pretty active , i like going out on the weekend and would love to share some fun activities with my future housemate and good laugh / a glass of wine to relax after work sometimes would be nice but I am not a party animal ( I get too old for that, can't handle anymore a hangover lol) I also like doing things on my own ( I am a book addict ). I am looking to share a house or flat with ppl around my age ( late twenties) , 4/5 ppl would be ideal. No need to say that I am really clean and tidy so I hope to find the same level of care in the place where I am gonna live in. Anyways if you feel like you can have something for me , don't hesitate to message me ! Thanks for reading , I hope to hearing from you soon :)
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.