Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
matteo, Male 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

matteo, Male 23yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Dec 10th

About me

Hi everybody I'm matteo and I'm from Italy. I'm staying at a hostel in MAnly area, for the moment, since I reached australia this morning for the first time.. I'm very excited and I'll do my best to make things go in the best way. I'm an easygoing person, intending to work and save as much money is possible.. That''s why I'm looking for a quite accomodation, with no more than other 2 people.. A place to rest after work and to cook a little italian food, just to keep practicing at least :D
I'm very flexible with the area (doesn't have to be mandatory in the center) and also with the price (250 AUD per week more than negotiable)..
I still didn't arranged a job, even though I already have a pending proposal, because I would like to settle in a quiet accomodation, first.. Anyhow I used to work as a receptionist for Marriott for the past 6 months, and for the previous 6 years I did plenty working experiences as barman and waiter, as well..
When I'm not working, I'll be cruising with some chilling music in my room, or exploring this amazing part of the world. I love staying in contact with nature!
Even if I 've just started this new adventure here, I already had various flatsharing experiences in Italy.. So you can rely on my cleanliness an precision, when we're taking about personal spaces consideration.
I hope I drawed a satisfacting profile of myself.. and I also hope my prophile fits you.. In that case please don't esitate to contact me! I'm more than open to a short introducing meeting..
Peace and Ciao !

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

matteo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095

matteo on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact matteo
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message