Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Fitzroy North, Northcote.

Karen, Female, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Karen, Female, 23

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 23 y/o Psychology student who works in Hospo. I'm Australian/ Japanese and have grown up living between the two, having moved to Melbourne 3 years ago. I'm queer friendly and tend to oscillate between being a vegetarian/ pesc. I do my best to be enviro friendly and a generally friendly person. I'm into regular person things like; having friends over for dinner and wine, supporting mates in bands, spending my down time either reading or sitting on the internet.

All in all I'm looking for a home that is tidy and friendly. As I am a bit of a homebody at times, I like to make the spaces "nice" i.e plants and prints.

While I'm happy finding a room that's below $200 a week I'd be happy to pay more for the right fit.

I come accessorized with plants and a brown leather couch.

*my move in date is flexible

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Karen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karen in one of these rentals