Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Flemington, Melbourne, Footscray, Spotswood, Ascot Vale, Kensington, Seddon, Yarraville.

Sonia, Female 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sonia, Female 27yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 28th

About me

Hey there!
I currently manage a menswear store on Chapel but about to jump into medical Social work in the inner west so ideally looking for a place that is within or close to this area for easy commute! I'm pretty laidback and would love to be in a place with people that respect space and privacy but are also wanting a friend to hang out with or make dinner with from time to time. I'm keen for a team up or to be welcomed into a cool home or apartment and I have some things I can bring with me furniture wise if required! When I'm not venting about my day over wine I'm checking out a live gig, new cafes and bars, going for a walk/being active or netflixin' with cheese which you are welcome to join!

P.S. Was on this website looking earlier this year but had to stall due to a switch in job location but all has been confirmed hence why I have re-activated!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Sonia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Footscray VIC 3011
Flemington VIC 3031
Spotswood VIC 3015
Kensington VIC 3031
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Seddon VIC 3011
Yarraville VIC 3013
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.