Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anne, Female 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Anne, Female 28yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Dec 1st

About me


After working as a lawyer in Amsterdam for 4 years, I have decided to move to Australia and to find a job as a lawyer in Melbourne (so I'm still unemployed but hope to have a job soon).

During university, I lived in a fraternity/sorority house and after that I lived with friends, so I'm used to living with different people and used to cleaning (definitely no hosophobia but I like my house clean), chilling and doing fun stuff with my flatmates (having beers, watching stupid TV shows, cooking, going out etc). I'm super easy going, I don't complain much and I'm not the most noisy person in the world so very easy to live with. Again, I like my beers and to go out but also love sports (running, swimming, rowing, cycling, surfing, boxing) and music (from 3-day music festivals to playing piano and learning to play guitar).

I'll arrive in Melbourne at the end of November 2016 and looking for some nice flatmates (preferably in a furnished flat)! Not really a plan how long I will stay, could be 2 months or 2 years. Who can help me out? : )

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Anne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Richmond VIC 3121

Contact Anne
Online Yesterday
Verified:NetherlandsMore info
Free to Message