Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood, Brunswick, Toorak, Windsor, Prahran, Hawthorn, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Melbourne.

Annelise & Ashleigh, 23-24, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Annelise & Ashleigh, 23-24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We are 2 English girls living and working in Melbourne and ideally looking for a long term place to stay. We are open to any suggestions and will look at fully furnished 1 bedroom apartments, 2 bedroom apartments, 1 bedroom in a house share (with 2 seperate beds), 2 private bedrooms in a house share or we are also open to teaming up with some other travellers to find somewhere bigger. We are looking to move in on 17th October this year and ideally would like to keep rent below $250 each. If this could include all bills it would be ideal. A little bit about us... Ashleigh is 24 years old and is currently working as a hotel receptionist in CBD. Annelise is 23 years old and is currently still in the UK and will be arriving in Melbourne on 16th October. We have lived in the area previously so know it well. Ideally we would like to be as close as possible to the centre and prefer areas such as South Yarra, St Kilda, Hawthorn, Richmond, Prahan & Windsor however we are quite open to anywhere as long as it is close enough to public transport links. We are both super friendly and tidy girls and we are very respectful of properties we stay in. We are also super sociable and if moving into a house share would be looking for some like minded people to socialise with as well as live with. However, we are still respectful of people's need for privacy as we sometimes like our alone time too. If we seem like a good match for anything you have to offer, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Look forward to hearing from you soon!! Annelise & Ashleigh
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Annelise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.