Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood, Richmond, South Yarra, East Melbourne, Southbank.

Alejandro, Male 34yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alejandro, Male 34yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am not an underwear model and I do not have my own reality TV show, but I do enjoy my work in civil engineering design. I also use my linguistic part of the brain due to both my background as a freelance Spanish translator and my love of reading non-fiction (although Jonathan Safran Foer breaks this tendency).

When I'm not working, I love going out and explore my new lover, Melbourne, and when I'm home I like to play piano (with earphones of course, not many people enjoy listening to a Chopin in progress), to cook healthy meals (I try to stay away from cows and chickens that have been injected with hormones and nasty meds) and to socialise with my yet-unknown lovely flatmates.

I would also like to add that I'm pregnant with a child but I am a male so I will never be able to add that.

On a serious note, I love connecting with all kinds of people, regardless of shoe size or hair length. I have been a landlord before so I know how important it is to be clean, tidy, and respectful.

As a last note, I would say I also enjoy keeping fit doing all kinds of things from bikram yoga to olympic rings, and from swimming to a simple run in the park.

Love to hear from you so we can arrange a viewing and have a chat.

Alejandro.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.