Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
IRIS AISHA ISIDRO, Female 28yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker


Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 8th

About me

Hi everyone!
My name is Iris, I´m from Spain and I´m planning to move to Sydney.

After working as an engineer for 3 years I´ve decided to move to Sydney and live the experience of working there. I´m going to study a MBA at the University and try to find a part time job.

I'm Suuuper easy-going , friendly, social, tidy and reliable. I love discovering new places, SURF (I want to be a pro :P ), go out for brunch on the weekends, markets, restaurants, bars and anything fun and social.

In terms of a house mate, I would like to live with someone who is in their late 20s/early 30s who respect the sharehouse environment when it comes to keeping common areas clean. People that respect privacy but are also wanting a friend to hang out with or make dinner with from time to time.

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

IRIS is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
The Rocks NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010

IRIS on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Online Yesterday
Verified:SpainMore info
Free to Message