Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Maribyrnong, Footscray, Yarraville, Moonee Ponds.

Isabela

Early Bird30 year old female
$150/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Isabela

About me

Hi I’m Isabela 30 years old.
Looking for a clean and quiet place that I can stay for about 3 months. Id prefer to only live with 1 or 2 people maximum.

I’m friendly, kind, dont mind cooking & sharing, dont mind socialising but also need my alone time. Prefer to live with females & PRIVATE ROOM ONLY. Excuse the caps, I’m not yelling :)

I am currently working full time 8-4pm in Footscray but now working from home full time due to Covid. I’m studying an online course, so im looking for a quiet place that I can relax in after work.

I usually go for a walk after work, catchup with friends or just relax. Due to covid im working from home but also go into work from time to time to escape the boredom of being locked up at home.

I love music & have been getting back into playing piano (i have head phones so you wouldn’t hear anything lol)

Im kind, respectful, easy going & looking for a drama free, quiet & safe place for short term :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...