Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Mornington.

Chantelle, Female, 19, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chantelle, Female, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Heyyy! Im currently studying as a beauty therapist and work in a restaurant in Mornington part time.

I consider myself as a bubbly, outgoing girl, but when I'm home I'm low key and keep to myself as that is my down time aside from gym and socialising. I have moved from the Byron Bay area in NSW to Mornington, now living with my grandparents its time for me to find my own independent space while I wait out my partner in the army to come home (Should be around 3-4 months). On weekends I will always be busy with work and seeing my partner, so causing any disturbance would not be a problem for you.

It is in my nature to respect any rule given to me in regards to which house I were offered to stay in. I do not smoke, own any pets, disrespect others space/privacy or present myself inappropriately.

Since I do not work full-time I am only able to max out my payments to $150 a week. So if there is anyone able to offer a place to me at this price, I would feel honoured.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Chantelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chantelle in one of these rentals