Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverton, Wollstonecraft, Lane Cove, Crows Nest, Summer Hill, Leichhardt.

Shannon, Female, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shannon, Female, 24

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Shannon, 24 and originally from Adelaide but have been in Sydney for about 3 months. I'm currently working fulltime in Media and am looking to find somewhere to settle into with some great housemates!

I consider myself to be pretty neat and tidy and respectful. I'm looking to find somewhere where I can have my downtime alone when I need it, but equally can come home to people that I can have a laugh and chat with over a meal or some trashy TV (bachelorette anyone?). Overall I'm pretty friendly and easy to get along with, hope to find somewhere that feels like a home and not just a place to live.

I've put down 6 months but looking to stay longer if I find the right people :) Just a few prefrences to note for those who are seeking roomates, I ideally am after a place with no more then 3 other flatmates (no couples sorry!), and no inside cats/dogs.

Look forward to meeting you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.