Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jana, Female 40yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jana, Female 40yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

Hi, I'm Jana, old on paper but young at heart :-) I'm Slovakian who had lived in London for last 19 years and moved to Sydney 6 months ago on a skilled visa. I used to work in a sales department for a book publisher in the UK for a number of years but don't have anything lined up over here just yet. I'm here to find that perfect job, the perfect lifestyle...

So apart from a reference from my former flatmates and my bank manager I suppose you need to know that I'm normal, fairly intelligent, laid back and down to earth with a good dry sense of humour. In my free time I enjoy to eat healthy, read, travel, meeting new people and visiting cultural events.

I like a sociable drink and I am very friendly. I'm used to living in shared accomodation and have made many friends this way, so am respectful to that and also reliable in terms of rent, bills and chores being paid/done on time.

I'm tidy and respectful of other people's space and privacy and would like to get the same in return. Love having an occasional drink or meal together or a night out as well as I enjoy my own company.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi Beach NSW 2026

Contact Jana
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required