Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Luke, Male 25yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Luke, Male 25yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hi, I'm Luke.

I'm a 25 year old male that currently works in the finance department of a telecommunications company in Melbourne, don't judge me on that though.

I'm an easy going person who enjoys sharing meals, movies and drinks with housemates however am also respectful that everyone needs their own space.

Most weekends I can be found down the surf coast. However on my return to Melbourne I also enjoy good music, good food, good wine and a good night and I am more than willing to indulge in these with my housemates.

I am not just looking for a share house, I am looking for a place to call home, a place thats relaxed, a lot of fun and a little bit quirky. If you think I would fit in with your housemates, yourself and your home please do not hesitate to contact me.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sandringham VIC 3191
Middle Park VIC 3206
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
Yarraville VIC 3013
South Yarra VIC 3141
Cremorne VIC 3121
Spotswood VIC 3015
Seddon VIC 3011
Toorak VIC 3142
Balaclava VIC 3183
Saint Kilda VIC 3182

Luke on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Luke
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message