Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Waterloo, Surry Hills.

Sean, Male 35yrs, $450, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sean, Male 35yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Sean, I'm 35 and I'll be relocating to Sydney for work in November. I'm quite sociable, responsible, organised and clean -- all around a very well-trained and low maintenance housemate. I'll be working in Walsh Bay so I'd like to find a place that's centrally located and convenient to the city. Working hard while also keeping active and healthy is really important to me, I go to the gym, do yoga, some running, I can't wait to explore Sydney beaches and do some day trips. Just as likely to eat out as to cook, almost definitely brunch on a weekend. It can be quite long hours in the office so I enjoy downtime on the couch, with some tv or Netflix too. Love a well presented home so I'm always keen to decorate a space, and a place with some usable outdoor space or views would be ideal.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Surry Hills NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.