Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Whitney, Female 22yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Whitney, Female 22yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Jan 4th

About me

Hellooooo! My name is Whit, I'm 22, from the states, and I am searching for a place to stay and potential roommates for my upcoming stay in Melbourne.

I'm not picky on location, but am aiming to keep my rent at below $600USD/month. I'll be arriving the first week of January and will be staying until the second week of March! Please contact me if you or someone you know is looking for the same. I am willing to pay for the full month of March given that my short stay may be an inconvenience to roommates.

I'm very outgoing, kind, tidy, respectful, and reliable. Ideally, I'd love to have a roommate or roommates that double as friends. I'll respect privacy and your space, but it'd be nice to be able to hang out, have fun, and build friendships as well.

Please contact me if you're interested at all in possibly teaming up on a place! Fellow short stay travelers, please message me as well. I know close to no one and am always keen on meeting up!

My Facebook and Insta are both linked.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Whitney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Saint Kilda VIC 3182

Whitney on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Whitney
Online 8 days ago
Verified:United StatesMore info
Free to Message