Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Windsor, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda.

David, Male 39yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

David, Male 39yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

Hey I'm Dave. Full time professional working for a software company. Generally get up and start my day at 8 and go straight from work to gym meaning i get home and cook dinner about 8pm.

I'm a bit of a travel nut as i'm always thinking and planning my next adventure. I'm quite outgoing too so on the weekend i like to meet up with friends. I also like to think of myself as a bit of a cook so often will head to the market and buy fresh fruit and vegetable and meats.

Other than I enjoy playing tennis, going to the football (AFL) and watching cricket. I'm sure you will quickly learn that i'm friendly person who is open to conversation but also keeps out of other peoples way. On the whole I would like to think I'm a easy flat mate.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Windsor VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.