Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Ascot Vale, Saint Albans, Essendon, Moonee Ponds.

Danny, Male 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Danny, Male 27yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi prospective housemates! I've just moved down from Canberra following my graduate program at the Department of Finance. I am starting work as an Air Traffic Controller (the guys who talk to planes in shiny towers) at Airservices Australia. I'm looking for solid housemates living in a place with a decent commute to Tullamarine, while not being too far away from the life of Melbourne.

I've lived in share housing for 3 years (including in Brisbane, Canberra and Melbourne), so I'm pretty flexible. I can quietly stick to myself and watch Netflix, or hang out with the household. The place I'm looking for doesn't have to be palatial; I'm just looking for a private room to crash in. I'm tidy, friendly, respect privacy, don't ask questions, and I'm quite handy with mechanical or electronic work.

I'm a bit of a geek when it comes to recreation - video games, tinkering with my Raspberry Pi, and movies. I like finding new places to explore in Melbourne, and if you have a furry friend, you'll find me making best friends with it on Day 1. If I sound like I might be a good fit for your household, hit me up!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Danny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kensington VIC 3031
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Saint Albans VIC 3021
Essendon VIC 3040
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.