Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballarat, Alfredton, Ballarat East, Ballarat Central.

Kathryn, Female, 27, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kathryn, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a flat to rent in Ballarat Central or within inner suburbs of Ballarat.

I am a young professional in my mid-late twenties moving back to Ballarat to work after living in south east Victoria the past two years, London before that and Ballarat before that! So I guess you could call it the full circle now! I love central Ballarat and love being able to live walking distance from Lake Wendouree and Sturt St. I am a respectful and friendly house mate. I have a good social network in Ballarat, but am always happy to broaden this network and meet new people too.

Looking for a house for a minimum of 6 months, but hopefully 12 months. I am eagerly trying to save for a house deposit, so I am flexible with the timeframe. My love of overseas travel dictates when I'll have that deposit saved!!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kathryn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kathryn in one of these rentals