Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Devonport.

Mim, Female 45yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date


About me

I've come back to Tassie from WA, for a working holiday, and to be close to my family. I have a few scrabble games to catch up on with my Mum :-), and a few shopping trips owed to my nieces. I will be working in Devonport for 3 months at least. I come with some baggage, albeit quite cute, Max and Milly my 2 little Jack Russells, which I know is big ask for anyone to share their space with 2 dogs and a new person.

I'm relatively healthy, try and eat well, enjoy a glass of wine with dinner every now and then. I meditate regularly, and am on a personal journey of becoming a guru ;-) ( well actually just evolving in good way will do me). I am very excited about being back in Tassie, and will spend a lot of time meeting up with old mates and hanging out with family, and drinking in as much of the natural environment as possible. I'm pretty cruisy to live with, neat and tidy, and love to cook. I'm also very respectful of other peoples space, and love to chat, but don't need t talk incessantly.

Think that's enough of a novel, thanks for reading.
Cheers Mim

Working holiday
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Mim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Devonport TAS 7310
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.