Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Newtown, Bondi Junction, North Sydney, Alexandria.

Maria, Female, 32, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Maria, Female, 32

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There,
I'm looking for a SHORT TERM, as my mother is coming to visit me. She will arrive mid-December and will stay until mid-January, but we will be travelling during about three weeks, so we won't be in the place all the time. I need to have something where we can keep our stuff. The dates are quite flexible, it can be one week before or after that and also it could be a bit longer. If you think you have something like this (maybe people travelling for a couple of months that would like to rent their places), just let me know. I can provide you with a lot of references as I have been housesitting in Sydney for about 3 months. I'm very clean, tidy and respectful of others' belongings.
I work full-time in North Sydney, so I'm looking for a place around that area or from where it is easy to commute.
Thanks a lot for watching! :)

NO smokers and (of course) NO drugs

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.