Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Balaclava, Windsor, Richmond, South Yarra.

Carl, Male 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Carl, Male 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

From near Liverpool, UK. Originally came here as a backpacker, but recently sponsored to work full time as a Front End Developer (fancy job title for someone who builds websites). Currently living in Werribee and working in Mulgrave - so hoping to cut that commute down by more than half.

I work hard, but don't mind enjoying myself at the weekend with a few beers. I have a terrible coffee habit, which is convenient for me to live in Melbourne. Love snowboarding. Scuba diving. Playing guitar badly (don't worry, the guitar is back in England). Listening to music (Foo Fighters, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, John Butler Trio, Doves, Jack White, The Beatles). Watching TV (Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Parks and Recreation, Rick and Morty) and Films (Into the Wild, America Beauty, Batman, Inception, Interstellar etc). Hoping to get straight back into a gym routine once I've settled, so looking forward to that.

I'm clean and tidy, so you won't have to worry about living in mess. Love exploring new places, eating at new restaurants and working my way around the many cafes of Melbourne.

I'm sociable and outgoing, but also enjoy my own space every now and again. Hoping to find a flat share with like-minded people.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Carl is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.