Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Footscray, Seddon, North Melbourne.

Reece, Male 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Reece, Male 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 1st

About me

Hello! My name is Reece, I'm 22 year old student studying Social Work at Victoria University.
I am currently living in a share house in Footscray, living with two amazing housemates. However, they are both full time workers and our schedules do not cross over. I'm looking to move into or establishing a share house with fellow students in order to have a nice social vibe around the house. I like my own time for studying and relaxing, but also enjoying watching trash T.V. shows like the Bach and splitting a bottle of wine a few nights a week.
I like the house to feel like a home. I maintain a high standard of cleanliness, love to cook dinners most nights and love to put on lazy Sunday tunes and relax with a few froffies
I'm looking to move around January - February 2017. I'm seeking to meet people, have a coffee with them in order to suss each other out, then group up to establish a new share house.
Looking forward to meeting you! Love Reece.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Reece is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Footscray VIC 3011
Seddon VIC 3011
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.