Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairy Meadow, Albion Park Rail, Albion Park, Keiraville, Figtree, North Wollongong, Wollongong.

Nirmaan, Male 30yrs, $1,000, No children and Non-smoker

Nirmaan, Male 30yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$1,000pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

OK getting back to look for a house share. Moving from Melbourne to Wollongong as I start my work at Albion park around the 1st week of November

Well am 29 years old, working full time - mon to fri 9 to 6 as a supply chain professional. Pretty chilled out and love company of some broad minded people who wouldn’t mind having a good chat over a drink or head to the city just for fun.

Don’t mind the occasional party. I have a pretty cool, plaid back & comes along is my German Shepard dog who is 5 years old. He is more like a sook & loves cuddles. So looking for someone who doesn’t mind dogs /loves dog (a bonus). I am clean, tidy and hygienic and who respects others privacy and cleanliness.

A BACKYARD IS ESSENTIAL FOR MY DOG.

I am not in a rush at this stage but if you think you have a house hola at me.

Thanks,
Newman

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nirmaan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.