Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Crows Nest, Redfern, Surry Hills.

Dominique, Female, 23, $330, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dominique, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I will be starting as an intern at Royal North Shore Hospital on January 23rd 2017, and moving back to Sydney from Albury (NSW/Vic border) where I just finished studying medicine. I love sport, dancing, traveling, music, cooking, reading, coffee, wining and dining. I grew up on the south coast NSW.

I am looking for other young professionals (preferably non-medical people) who are easy to live with, clean, relaxed, sociable and willing to go out and have fun. Would be great to live with housemates open to sharing a drink or meal and frequent kitchen chats. Please don't contact me if you're likely to sit in your room with your door closed when you get home from work.

In terms of logistics, I would ideally like to move in 18th/19th January at the latest, and am willing to pay a bit of dead rent from the earliest 19th December if you think you are the right housemate(s) (I will be overseas on holiday from 26th dec-17th jan). Preferred price is between $250-$300. I will be living on the south coast in the meantime, short trip to Sydney to meet potential housemates from now until I go on holiday :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Dominique is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.