Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palmyra, Beaconsfield, Fremantle.

Ben, Male, 27, $200, Have pets, No children, and Smoker

Ben, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Im clean, honest, and respectful im starting a new job in fremantle this year so will be looking for somewhere close by as i dont drive. I have a 5 year old dalmation who is my best mate he is super friendly and loves everyone he usually sleeps in my room at night. I spend most of my free time building in the garage (currently building a dbz themed bar out of old pallets i get from work), playing xbox, walking my dog or hanging out with mates for a brew. I have most of my own furniture including all my bedroom furniture and quite a few tools, workbench and a small fridge. I also have a ping pong table which i love to play so hopefully my new housemate or mates do too.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals