Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marayong, Seven Hills, Prospect, Mount Druitt, Blacktown.

Nofiana and Rae, 21-22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Me and my friend are looking for a place to live together. Places with two people are still pretty expensive so we figured we would have better luck living with more people. We both work full time (she works in Blacktown and i work in Baulkham hills) so anywhere around there is fine. We both have cars so travelling a little is ok.

I'm a pretty decent cook and we are both tidy people, willing to share up chores. Both of our jobs have been steady so making rent and bills isn't a problem. We're both pretty easy people to get along with and are friendly. We'd be more than happy to chat with you first for a coffee to see if your personalities work well enough together to live with.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Nofiana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Blacktown NSW 2148
Seven Hills NSW 2147
Mount Druitt NSW 2770
Prospect NSW 2148
Marayong NSW 2148
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.