Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Cabarita Beach, Palm Beach, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads.

Andrew, Male, 43, $300, LGBT+, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Andrew, Male, 43

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Very easy going and considerate, house proud and love to cook! I am a smoker but strictly outside and am trying to quit also. I work both in hospitality and building and landscaping. interests include travelling, spanish, gym and muay thai, anything to do with the ocean, djing, great food and wine. Ideally I'd like to start a new share house with the right person and am flexible on location and dates. That said I am also interested in existing places provided it is considered to be a sharing of the space together rather than just renting a room in someone elses place. I'm relocating to the Gold Coast area from Melbourne after completing a work contract. Drop me a line if you'd like to know more or have a chat. Salud.Andrew:)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals