Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Redfern, Surry Hills, Kensington, Randwick.

Alice and Andrew, 29yrs, $550, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alice and Andrew, 29yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!

We've recently moved up to Sydney from Melbourne and are looking for a place to rent, ideally in the inner/eastern suburbs.

Andrew and I both work full time. I'm a Registered Nurse at the RPA hospital and Andrew is a lawyer working in the CBD.

We both enjoy an active lifestyle, keeping fit, getting outdoors, travel and catching up with friends for a meal or drinks. I also play netball whilst Andrew plays Aussie Rules footy.

We are looking for either a one bedroom place of our own or a two bedroom place to share with another person/couple.

We've both lived in a number of share houses over the years and would like to live with like minded people who are clean, respectful and enjoy a wine or two at the end of the day.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kensington NSW 2033
Randwick NSW 2031
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.