Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Woolloomooloo, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Ultimo, Haymarket, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Johanna, Daniel, and Isak, 19-22yrs, $1,000, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Johanna, Daniel, and Isak, 19-22yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hey guys! We’re a group of 3 swedes (2 guys 1 girl) who are looking for a place to live in Sydney. (Either if you got 3 beds in a share flat/house or a whole property for lease) We’re all working in the CBD so preferably in the city, but all neighbourhoods can be of interest!

Wanna find a place with like-minded, fun, people who are always up for an adventure, a beer-pong tournament, a good party or just to hang out together. A group of good friends rather than just a bunch of strangers living their separated life in the same flat.

We’re all working full time so we can pay or rent and all that stuff and we’ve lived in shared accommodation before so we are amaaazing at following cleaning schedules

Please send me a message if you got what we’re looking for. Cheers!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Johanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Chippendale NSW 2008
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Haymarket NSW 2000
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.