Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jess, Female 28yrs, $200, No children and Smoker

Jess, Female 28yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hey hey :)

Im a friendly, easy going chick that enjoys working and living a simple life. Im currently living with my mum and its getting to the stage where its not ideal unfortunately :(

Im a traffic controller so i usually work big hours Monday to Friday and some weekends.

I do have a little doggy that id love to bring along with me as she's such a joy to be around, though that can be negotiated if pets aren't allowed. Though i would really enjoy a home that has pets.

I tend to keep to myself after work as i get pretty tired, though im easy to have a chat with :)

I have a partner, so being able to have visitors to come see me and stay late is appreciated greatly :)

Im happy to clean up after myself and keep a tidy lifestyle. Also i can share in the cooking when im home if that's an option :)

Im preferably looking to stay in epping or close to.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mernda VIC 3754
South Morang VIC 3752
Epping VIC 3076

Jess on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jess
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message