Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Surry Hills, Dover Heights, Tamarama, Bondi Beach, Bronte, North Bondi.

Nick, Male 30yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nick, Male 30yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a great flat mate! Courteous, polite and respectful. Being 30 years old and running my own business I am career driven and i'm having to relocate to Sydney to focus on sales for my wine company.

I have spent the last few years in Melbourne (which was extremely hard to leave, I fell in love with it and its never ending foodie scene). Have roots in the country and prior to that I have lived in North Bondi and fell in love with the area, love the water and coastal runs, keeping fit in general and always wanted to relocate back there if I ever returned to Sydney.

I do work form home a couple days of the week but do tend to travel interstate a lot so I shouldn't be a hassle as mostly I won't be there. With my lifestyle and line of work comes dedication as a foodie, I love to cook and of course share the experience with like minded people. Have also schooled in Sydney so I have great network of friends in the area and to put it bluntly just looking forward to getting back there after 4 years away.

I have traveled a lot, love my family and friends and my dog Narla of course - 6 month Rottweiler, she will however be staying in the country with my family! I look forward to meeting some great people to live with and hope to chat to some of you very soon. Happy to answer any questions!

Thanks for taking the time to read my advert.

Nick

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.