Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt, Greenslopes, Yeronga, Woolloongabba, West End, South Brisbane, Highgate Hill.

Hannah, Female, 33, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Hannah, Female, 33

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi everyone :) I'm a quiet person, looking for an animal friendly place. I usually keep to myself, but I'm not against socializing. I'm known be be rather silly! I'm into art and technology. I love computers and video games. Dressing up and going to geeky conventions. I like making things - drawing, painting, sewing, knitting or any other random crafty thing I can think up. Binge watching anything to do with sci-fi and/or fantasy. :P I'm pretty laid back, not really into parties etc. Don't mind a shared meal or a drink once in a while over some board games. :) I come with a Jack Russell, Buffy, who wants to be your best friend. She loves people and other animals. If you have kids, she will wear them out so they go down for a nap! Also in tow is my tortie kitty, Siggy. She wants the cuddles (and food). Both are well behaved snugglemonsters! But wait, there's more! I also work with a wildlife rescue group, which means I take care of cute little furballs with built in pockets! Yep, that's possums! I rescue/rehab/raise orphaned or injured little ones until they are ready for release. :) I will be attending uni in the new year, to become a zookeeper/animal attendant. Please don't let this deter your judgement. The're pretty amazing! :D They're rather clean animals, and also are very clever and full of personality! I know it's a lot to ask in this crazy world we live in, but I'd be super grateful if there was an area where I could set up 2 cages. Either on the veranda or perhaps under the house if it's a QLDer style home? Pretty please? :) In return I can take you to a place where you can cuddle with baby roos and wallabies! :D
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.