Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Eilis Smart, Female 24yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Eilis Smart, Female 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 16th

About me

I'm a bubbly, fun person and a full-time teacher. I'm looking to move to Darwin in December.
I have spent the last 3 years teaching on Bathurst Island (60km north of Darwin). I've recently accepted a permanent job at a school in Palmerston. Not really fussed on what area I'm in.

I have a gorgeous 2 year old mix-breed dog called Nala. She's an outside dog and loves everyone she meets. Well trained and brings a smile to everyone's face. She's fine inside, just loves to say hello by licking sometimes.

I've lived in shared housing since moving to Bathurst Island and am clean, tidy and can adequately take care of myself :D

I'm a big camper so love getting out exploring on the weekends but also enjoy a relaxed weekend and a few trips into town every so often.

Just looking for a place (preferably with a yard) to move into. Not fussed with numbers or genders but would prefer to live with people between 20 and 35 :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Eilis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stuart Park NT 0820
Larrakeyah NT 0820
Karama NT 0812
Nightcliff NT 0810
Malak NT 0812
Casuarina NT 0810
Rapid Creek NT 0810
Darwin City NT 0800
Durack NT 0830
Gunn NT 0832

Eilis on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Eilis Smart
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message