Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mordialloc, Mentone, Parkdale.

Ashlee and Michael, 23-29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ashlee and Michael, 23-29yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About us


My partner Michael and I are looking for a warm, welcoming share house to settle into for the next year or so. We are positive and ambitious, clean and polite. We love coffee and wine, hiking, running, cooking, yoga, movies and studying.

I am studying to become a primary school teacher with Monash University, and my partner works full time in RTV at Costco whilst doing personal training on the side.

Michael wants to own his own MMA gym in the future, and I hope to teach at a special needs school once I am qualified. (He is also a wonderful cook and used to be a baker).

I work part-time at Hendricks cafe in Mordialloc which has AMAZING coffee :).

We are super respectful, have no pets and not much furniture.

We hope to hear from you :)

Michael and Ashlee.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Parkdale VIC 3195
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Mentone VIC 3194
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.