Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Marys.

Shania, Female 20yrs, $250, No children and Smoker

Shania, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm Shania (some people call me Beyoncé ;)).

I work full time as a social worker specialising in youth work. I work with adolescents who come from traumatic and abusive backgrounds. I love what I do & I do what I love.
Work occupies ALOT of my time.

I have had a recent obsession with the gym over the past few months. I do a cross fit type training and meal prep on Mondays so seeking someone who has a healthy lifestyle, and won't keep so much crap in the cupboards.

I have a beautiful staffy, her name is Nelly. She is so so so well behaved, friendly and doesn't bark the neighbourhood down. She only barks when she feels threatened, but food on her plate, and companionship keeps her as happy as a fat kid with chocolate cake.

I am a smoker who is slowly quitting as it doesn't suit my newest lifestyle. I do only smoke outside and I believe the inside of homes should be kept clean and respectable.

I drive, so location is not a problem.

I'm funny, sarcastic and very sociable. I'm also a hard worker and work hard for what I want, so sometimes I may be in introvert mode in order to focus of goal kicking.

I go to church or Sunday's, and love to connect with my friends for lunch and coffee.

Not to brag, but I am way beyond my years, so I'm told. I'm confident and happy!

I'm seeking private room shares or granny flats as I do need personal space.

Thanks!!

Working full time
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Shania is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.