Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Joshua, Male 36yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joshua, Male 36yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hi! I'm from Warners Bay and have been self employed for years so you could say I possess a bit of a 'go getter' attitude. On top of work I’m considering continuing my degree, struggle to get back to the gym whilst trying to see my infant son means I'm constantly on the move and enjoy a good wind down. Light conversation over a coffee or beer is welcomed and I do appreciate the personal space that any of us may care to indulge in.

I have shared accomodation with many in the past and appreciate the basics; cleaning after oneself, minimal noise during reasonable sleep times and not having hoards of people over without fair warning. As a flatmate, I will complete agreed chores without being asked, don't mind trying my hand at cooking (although results may vary) If there are any issues I am available to discuss. I’m an optimist and a bit of a dreamer which generally gives me a positive disposition whose company I hope you will enjoy!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Edgeworth NSW 2285
Charlestown NSW 2290
Warners Bay NSW 2282
Garden Suburb NSW 2289
Boolaroo NSW 2284
Glendale NSW 2285
Lakelands NSW 2282
Cardiff South NSW 2285
Kotara South NSW 2289
Rankin Park NSW 2287
Elermore Vale NSW 2287
Wallsend NSW 2287
Cardiff NSW 2285
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.