Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tess, Female, 19, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Tess, Female, 19

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

September 15th

About me

I'm a Canberra born and bred pharmacy student at the University of Sydney.

I love to keep common areas and my room tidy and clean, but I'm far from being OCD. I love to go out on the weekends, but always feel the need to be on top of my uni work during the week. I love having a chat and chill, but appreciate alone time every now and again. I'm vegan, but not the annoying kind (yes, we exist!).

If you're part of a pet-friendly household, I also have a particularly gorgeous ragdoll I'm waiting to have move up to Sydney with me at some point. If this doesn't suit, it's absolutely no issue - it would just be a nice bonus for me!

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or just want to get to know me a little better.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Tess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tess on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tess
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tess in one of these rentals