Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Abbotsford, Northcote.

Amanda, Female 31yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, and Non-smoker

Amanda, Female 31yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Amanda and this is Walter.
Walters a cavoodle, he's 5 and he is a very chilled out, respectful little guy who is house trained.

I'm currently looking for a house to rent and looking for a housemate also.
Wanting a backyard for two reasons, one being walter and two- i love a veggie patch :)
I'm very respectful of people's personal space.
I work full time so week nights are usually chilled out cooking, going for a walk and watching some tv. I do enjoy a drink (wine or whisky usually. Or beer)
Weekend i like to get out with walt, catch up with friends and always enjoy a new cafe/ restaurant.

I love to cook, it would be ideal to live in a vegetarian / vegan household.
I am very clean and tidy and would not be able to live with anyone who isn't clean also.

I would love a housemate that i could enjoy a few drinks with and laugh / chat but i do equally love my space and enjoy my down time.
If you think we could be a match please msg :)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.