Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kathrin, Female 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kathrin, Female 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Jan 2nd

About me

I'm Kathrin, a 28-year old German law clerk looking for a place to stay during my 3-month training stage in Sydney from January until the end of March, 2017. While I'll be working full-time at a Sydney law firm, I'm also looking forward to explore the city and its surroundings, to meet new people and make my trip the experience of a lifetime :)

I'm a down-to-earth, easy to live with Munich native who loves to laugh, cook, go out and share a glass of wine but also enjoys some relaxing off-time at home. I'm an organized, considerate person with experience in sharing a flat and would be super happy to find a place that I can really call 'home' for 3 months.

As this will be my first time down under I'd love to to share a place with a nice person who could maybe help me find my way around the city and give some advice on what I really shouldn't miss out on – and I'd be glad to return the favor someday ;)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042

Contact Kathrin
Online Today
Verified:GermanyMore info
Free to Message