Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Ascot Vale, Brunswick, Kensington, Flemington, West Melbourne.

Martin, Male 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Martin, Male 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi future house mates,

I'm Martin, a 26 year old single, non-smoking, male student at RMIT. I'm studying Social Work full time and I work part time as a Community support worker. I'm pretty easy going, like to meet new people, go out and socialise.

As a roommate, I'm a tidy person and like to keep things neat and clean. I've lived in rental homes before and I'd prefer to move in with people that are similarly tidy. I respect other peoples privacy and am generally quiet around the house. I might invite the occasional friend over for a catch up once in a while, but generally I'll go out when I'm catching up with friends.

If you have any questions about me, please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you for reading my profile. It would be great to meet up and talk to you further and see your place in person. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Martin

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Martin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.