Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dinali, Female 22yrs, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dinali, Female 22yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Quiet, out going, loves to cook.. sings in free time.. giggles and travel. Less dramatic. focused on studies.. very clean and neat.
I love to sing and also hang out with others, go for movies, eat outside. Gymaholic and fitness freak meaning concerned about health.. but no dieting :)
Prospective RMIT student reading for Masters in Laboratory Medicine. Works part time at Crust Pizza Boxhill.
I love to learn new languages.
Looking forward to find a place with bills included that is a big room with furniture included such as cupboard or wardrobe built room, study desk, mirror, medium size bed, window, heater. :D
Simply to say a room which would be ideal for a student.
Will need a car space.

I might prefer a 3 bedroom place too because I have two friends who would join me :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Dinali is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Dinali on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Dinali
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message