Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Oliver, Male 19yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Oliver, Male 19yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

What makes me great to live with?

1: I'm a friendly individual who is always up for a good chat.
2: Obsessive compulsive with cleaning.
3: happy and chirpy to be around 80% of the time.

I'm a 19 year old male/New Zealander named Oliver, I currently manage a door to door sales team and spend a large percentage of my time at work as I work Monday-Saturday 9am-7pm.

I would like to consider myself a relatively out going individual, who's main hobby is surfing, camping etc. I also don't mind a night out on the odd occasion to treat myself, and especially a cold one in the evenings!

All in all, I'm an easy going/respectful bloke.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Oliver is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Toorak VIC 3142
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Melbourne VIC 3000
Balaclava VIC 3183

Oliver on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Oliver
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message