Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach, Miami, Southport, Surfers Paradise.

Carley, Female 31yrs, $190, No children, Have pets, and Non-smoker

Carley, Female 31yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

What I do for fun - I volunteer at the cat cafe in the city, bike ride, binge on tv shows on Netflix, attempt to get fit.... I'm a huge animal lover. I'm even kind to bugs.

I'm hoping that my future housemate and I will be a bit social with each other. I'd love to have someone to go grab a bite to eat or go for walks or bike rides. Pizza/taco/random meal and movie nights would be well received. Though that doesn't mean I'm going to bug you to hang out all the time. I enjoy my alone time, too.

I come with a cat - her name is Leela. She's not much of a social cat; she would probably spend most of her time in my room. I've lived alone for the past 5 years, so she hasn't had much forced interaction with other people. She's a lovely cat, though!

I own enough furniture to fill a house (except a washing machine) and have everything needed for the kitchen. I'm happy to team up with someone ( just one or two people) to find a place. I would prefer someone that doesn't have pets (except a bird, mouse or guinea pig) as my cat doesn't like other animals. I have a car, and would be keen on somewhere with secure parking. Happy to live with any gender, of any orientation.
Would love to be walking distance to the beach! I'm keen to become a beach bum!

I'm single, but that doesn't mean I bring the boys to my yard. I don't smoke, I drink socially every so often, and I'm not a party girl. Like I said, I've lived alone for the last 5 years, so I'm looking forward to becoming a more social person :)

Making the transition from Brisbane to the coast.

Ideal house - 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, parking for my car (and yours if you have one). Would consider a 3 bedroom place, but only if I got the room with the ensuite (would pay a higher rent, of course).

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Carley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Labrador QLD 4215
Palm Beach QLD 4221
Miami QLD 4220
Southport QLD 4215
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.