Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Elise, Female 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Elise, Female 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hi guys! My name is Elise, I am a 24 year old Belgian girl. I have been travelling for over a year and am now finally coming back to the love of my life, Australia. I have lived at the Gold Coast before for 6 months, whilst being an exchange student, and will now start working at Ultimate Travel in Sydney for 3 months. I don't know yet what I will do after but I am incredibly excited to head back down under! I am a social, friendly and positive person, so I hope to get along with my housemates really well; but I am independent and respectful at the same time so I also enjoy some quiet time. I love anything that involves the water, enjoy very much reading, going out for a drink and -obviously- travelling. Please don't hesitate to contact me if there is anything you would like to know. Cheers!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Elise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Alexandria NSW 2015
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Paddington NSW 2021

Elise on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Elise
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message