Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, Battery Point, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, Hobart.

Isabella and Suyanti

Early BirdFemale (18) and Female (19)
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Isabella

About us

I am super passionate about music and art. I love to ride bikes, run and relax. I am moving from Melbourne to Hobart to study geography and various other areas like law, politics and philosophy. I have some family scattered around southern Tas and absolutely love the natural beauty of this state. I am very passionate about protecting our natural environment. I would love to live with some one friendly and chilled out.
Currently I work in a bike shop and at after school care in Melbourne. I also run for an athletics club, play the clarinet, love to paint and try to be as involved as I can in environmental and political activism. I am also vegan and love eating plants.
Yanti is also moving to Melbourne and is going to be studying plant science or zoology and has very similar interests to me. She lived in Tas until she was 5 and we have been friends since High school. We are both creative people and in the past have created a magazine and a colouring in book series and we can bring to a home great cooking, awesome music taste and smiles.
We would both love to find a place to live, hopefully you can help us.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Isabella and Suyanti in one of these rentals on
Loading...